Kiralina Trio - Please send me someone to love (P. Mayfield)

From a concert at Fjällstugan, Jönköping on Feb 26th, 2020. The is “Please send me someone to love” (Percy Mayfield). This was the encore of the concert. I think this clip also in a nice way captures the spontaneity and interaction in the trio. We have a lot of fun!
The organ is a 1970 Hammond B3 with Leslie 122 and 142P. Enjoy!

More info

Kiralina trio

Kiralina Salandy – vocals
Andreas Hellkvist – Hammond B3
Jesper Kviberg – drums


Project links